<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: F&#8212; You StopBadware.org&#8230;and Google</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.keebler.net/blog/2006/12/15/f-you-stopbadwareorgand-google/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.keebler.net/blog/2006/12/15/f-you-stopbadwareorgand-google/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 16 Feb 2010 13:44:48 -0800</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.1</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Jonathan</title>
		<link>http://www.keebler.net/blog/2006/12/15/f-you-stopbadwareorgand-google/comment-page-1/#comment-4235</link>
		<dc:creator>Jonathan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 08 Jan 2007 02:49:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.keebler.net/blog/2006/12/15/f-you-stopbadwareorgand-google/#comment-4235</guid>
		<description>I&#039;m finally de-listed:

&lt;blockquote&gt;
It appears that your site no longer hosts or distributes badware.  We have informed Google of this finding. 

Please note that we will be retesting your website at periodic intervals in order to monitor that it remains free from badware.  If we find that you are hosting or distributing badware in the future, the appeals process will take considerably longer than the original 10 business days for first-time appeals.  

The StopBadware Team
&lt;blockquote&gt;
I wrote:
My site (keebler.net) is blacklisted on your service.  You have provided no way for me to check why, and their appeals process is horrible.  Can you please explain to me why you have blacklisted keebler.net, and what right you have to report me as &quot;badware&quot; with no proof except some anonymous user?
&lt;/blockquote&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;m finally de-listed:</p>
<blockquote><p>
It appears that your site no longer hosts or distributes badware.  We have informed Google of this finding. </p>
<p>Please note that we will be retesting your website at periodic intervals in order to monitor that it remains free from badware.  If we find that you are hosting or distributing badware in the future, the appeals process will take considerably longer than the original 10 business days for first-time appeals.  </p>
<p>The StopBadware Team</p>
<blockquote><p>
I wrote:<br />
My site (keebler.net) is blacklisted on your service.  You have provided no way for me to check why, and their appeals process is horrible.  Can you please explain to me why you have blacklisted keebler.net, and what right you have to report me as &#8220;badware&#8221; with no proof except some anonymous user?
</p></blockquote>
</blockquote>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jonathan</title>
		<link>http://www.keebler.net/blog/2006/12/15/f-you-stopbadwareorgand-google/comment-page-1/#comment-4226</link>
		<dc:creator>Jonathan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 15 Dec 2006 22:22:27 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.keebler.net/blog/2006/12/15/f-you-stopbadwareorgand-google/#comment-4226</guid>
		<description>Continuing my rant, McAfee SiteAdvisor gives me a clean bill of health: http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/keebler.net

Who the f--- do you think you are, StopBadware.org-mofos?!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Continuing my rant, McAfee SiteAdvisor gives me a clean bill of health: <a href="http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/keebler.net" rel="nofollow">http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/keebler.net</a></p>
<p>Who the f&#8212; do you think you are, StopBadware.org-mofos?!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jonathan</title>
		<link>http://www.keebler.net/blog/2006/12/15/f-you-stopbadwareorgand-google/comment-page-1/#comment-4223</link>
		<dc:creator>Jonathan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 15 Dec 2006 19:49:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.keebler.net/blog/2006/12/15/f-you-stopbadwareorgand-google/#comment-4223</guid>
		<description>Check out the automated response when I emailed them about my domain:
&lt;blockquote&gt;Thank you for contacting StopBadware.org.  We are currently re-reviewing a number of websites via our appeals process, and we have added your site to the bottom of that testing queue.  If this is the first appeal for your site, you can expect a reply from us within 10 business days.  Subsequent appeals may take significantly longer.

The StopBadware Team&lt;/blockquote&gt;
Is it just me, or is their wording really derogatory?  I renew my objection to these assholes!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Check out the automated response when I emailed them about my domain:</p>
<blockquote><p>Thank you for contacting StopBadware.org.  We are currently re-reviewing a number of websites via our appeals process, and we have added your site to the bottom of that testing queue.  If this is the first appeal for your site, you can expect a reply from us within 10 business days.  Subsequent appeals may take significantly longer.</p>
<p>The StopBadware Team</p></blockquote>
<p>Is it just me, or is their wording really derogatory?  I renew my objection to these assholes!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
